A foggy morning in Escondido CA

img_0669We woke up to heavy fog this morning, I love it. I took the photos at 7am.
Meteorologists on all San Diego TV stations are promising rain starting on Tuesday. Hopefully the drive to Oregon won’t be too wet!

img_0670

Published in: on November 23, 2008 at 8:14 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://abibliophile.wordpress.com/2008/11/23/a-foggy-morning-in-escondido-ca/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. WOW how beautiful, Wish I were there.
    Have a safe trip to Oregon and a very Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Ok Christel, time to update your blog, something really exciting would be good. I know you can do it!!
    I would like a picture of the view from my bedroom at your house.please.

  3. Hi,
    It was nice to talk to Armin on Monday.

    This is the first time that I have had the time to really look at your blog and I love it.

    You need to read Water for Elephants and Three Cups of Tea next. Both are great books.

    I will check in again soon.


Leave a Reply

