I joined a new group

I joined a group on yahoo called Monthly Dishcloths and started with the Mid-February pattern and messed up. I ‘frogged’ (rip it – rip it) the cloth and tried it again. Not my favorite, to heavy and bulky to use for washing dishes.

KAL Mid February

Published in: on February 18, 2009 at 4:24 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://abibliophile.wordpress.com/2009/02/18/i-joined-a-new-group/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Are you impressed that I am sending you this. Katie was here so I had some help. I am so impressed that you have time for all you do . See you Monday. The Opera was wonderful and a sell out crowd, not an empty seat in the house.

  2. I enjoy seeing all the new projects you come up with. Just don’t get to busy so you have to give up the Library we need you. Marge


Leave a Reply

